OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

John K. Smith, CPCU

President and Chief Executive Officer

jsmith@plmilm.com

 

Richard A. Hall

Senior Vice President

Underwriting and Loss Control

rhall@plmilm.com

 

Joseph M. McGurrin, Jr.

Senior Vice President

Information Technology

jmcgurrin@plmilm.com

 

Harold L. Jamison, JD, CPCU

Vice President

HR, Regulatory, and Government Affairs

Corporate Secretary

hjamison@plmilm.com

 

J. Michael Lent, CPCU, AIC

Vice President

Claims

mlent@plmilm.com

 

Thomas W. Supplee, CIOP,LSSBB

Vice President

Underwriting

tsupplee@plmilm.com

 

Erin Selfe

Vice President

Information Technology

eselfe@plmilm.com

 

Robert McSorley

Assistant Vice President

Field Operations

bmcsorley@plmilm.com

 

Tricia Kilrain

Assistant Vice President

Field Operations

tkilrain@plmilm.com


Stephan D. Firko

Senior Vice President

Field Operations

sfirko@plmilm.com

 

Francis R. Santoro, AAI

Vice President

Claims

fsantoro@plmilm.com

 

John F. Marazzo

Vice President

Accounting

Treasurer

jmarazzo@plmilm.com

 

William F. Johnson, Jr.

Vice President

Underwriting

wjohnson@plmilm.com

 

Christopher H. Crucitt

Vice President

Marketing

ccrucitt@plmilm.com

 

Kathleen Dalton

Assistant Vice President

Operations

kdalton@plmilm.com

 

Traci Barber

Assistant Vice President

Customer Service

tbarber@plmilm.com

 


 

DIRECTORS

C. Richard Peterson

Chairman of the Board

Commercial Deposit Insurance

Radnor, PA

 

John K. Smith

PA Lumbermens Mutual Insurance Co.

Philadelphia, PA

 

W.A. Bissette

Highland Lumber Co., Inc.

Fayetteville, NC

 

Timothy W. Callahan, II Esq.

Saul Ewing LLP

Philadelphia, PA

 

Harvey E. Kroiz

First Capital Realty, Inc.

Plymouth Meeting, PA

 

Anthony J. DeCarlo

DeCarlo Advisory Services

Berwyn, PA

 

W. Craig Myers

PA Lumbermens Mutual Insurance Co.

Philadelphia, PA


Thomas E. Beach

Beach Investment Counsel, Inc.

West Conshohocken, PA

 

Stephen F. Boyd

Manufacturers Reserve Supply, Inc.

Irvington, NJ

 

George Hirschhorn, CPA

Hirschhorn, Fry & Associates

Philadelphia, PA

 

John F. Wolf

Indiana Lumbermens Mutual Insurance Co.

Indianapolis, IN

 

Jack Yates, III

Carlino Capital Management Corporation

Wyomissing, PA

 

Cally Fromme

Kodiak Building Partners

Victoria, TX

PLM