OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

John K. Smith, CPCU
President and Chief Executive Officer
jsmith@plmilm.com

Richard A. Hall
Senior Vice President
Underwriting and Loss Control
rhall@plmilm.com

Don W. Blackwell, CPA
Senior Vice President
Investments
dblackwell@plmilm.com

Joseph M. McGurrin, Jr.
Senior Vice President
Information Technology
jmcgurrin@plmilm.com

Harold L. Jamison, JD, CPCU
Vice President
HR, Regulatory, and Government Affairs
Corporate Secretary
hjamison@plmilm.com

J. Michael Lent, CPCU, AIC
Vice President
Claims
mlent@plmilm.com

Thomas W. Supplee, CIOP,LSSBB
Vice President
Underwriting
tsupplee@plmilm.com

 

Stephan D. Firko
Senior Vice President
Underwriting
sfirko@plmilm.com

Francis R. Santoro, AAI
Vice President
Claims
fsantoro@plmilm.com

W. Craig Myers, CPCU
Vice President
Field Operations
cmyers@plmilm.com

John F. Marazzo
Vice President
Accounting
Treasurer
jmarazzo@plmilm.com

William F. Johnson, Jr.
Vice President
Underwriting
wjohnson@plmilm.com

Christopher H. Crucitt
Vice President
Marketing
ccrucitt@plmilm.com

 


 

DIRECTORS

C. Richard Peterson
Chairman of the Board
Commercial Deposit Insurance
Radnor, PA

John K. Smith
PA Lumbermens Mutual Insurance Co.
Philadelphia, PA

W.A. Bissette
Highland Lumber Co., Inc.
Fayetteville, NC

Timothy W. Callahan, II Esq.
Saul Ewing LLP
Philadelphia, PA

Harvey E. Kroiz
First Capital Realty, Inc.
Plymouth Meeting, PA

Anthony J. DeCarlo
DeCarlo Advisory Services
Berwyn, PA

Thomas E. Beach
Beach Investment Counsel, Inc.
West Conshohocken, PA

Stephen F. Boyd
Manufacturers Reserve Supply, Inc.
Irvington, NJ

George Hirschhorn, CPA
Hirschhorn, Fry & Associates
Philadelphia, PA

John F. Wolf
Indiana Lumbermens Mutual Insurance Co.
Indianapolis, IN

Jack Yates, III
Carlino Capital Management Corporation
Wyomissing, PA

 

PLM